Fife Council Venues

In January 2019, Fife Council introduced a new rule, requiring someone from the hiring company to stay and supervise the inflatable(s) you hire.  We consider this rule to be totally unnecessary and effectively says that parents aren't capable of supervising their own party.  However, their hall, their rules and we'll go along with it.  Unfortunately, we need to charge £30 to pay for our staff.  Sorry!
To further complicate matters, not all Fife Council halls are managed by Fife Council, some are managed by management committees.  Some have adopted this policy, some haven't.  We have been advised that the following halls/venues need someone to stay and supervise...
Dunfermline Area
Queen Anne High School Community Use
Woodmill High School
Tryst Centre, Abbeyview
Tower House
Dell Farquarson Centre, Nethertown Broad Street
Abbeyview Community Centre
Townhill Community Centre
Baldridgeburn Community Centre
John Marshall Centre, Pitcorthie
James Allan Centre
Touch Community Centre
South West Fife
Inverkeithing High School Community Use
Cairneyhill Primary School
Parkgate Community Centre, Rosyth
Oakley Community Centre
Valleyfield Community Centre
Aberdour Community Centre
Dalgety Bay Community Centre
Ballast Bank, Inverkeithing
Crombie Community Centre
Saline Community Centre
Torryburn Community Centre
Inverkeithing Civic Centre
Cowdenbeath Area
Beath High School
Lochgelly High School
Lumphinnans Community Centre
Kelty Community Centre
Benarty Community Centre
Bowhill Centre, Cardenden
Maxwell Centre, Cowdenbeath
Crossgates Community Centre
Kingseat Community Centre
Co-op Hall, Broad Street 
Corrie Centre
Lochgelly Town Hall
Lochgelly Centre
Lochore Meadows
Kirkcaldy Area
Balwearie High School
Windmill High School
Kirkcaldy High School
St Andrews High School
Templehall Community Centre
Argos Youth Centre
Burntisland Burgh Chambers
Glebe Park
Glenrothes Area
Glenwood High School
Auchmuty High School
Glenrothes High School
Auchmuty Community Centre
Lomond Centre, Woodside, Glenrothes
The Whitehouse
Markinch Town Hall
Levenmouth Area
Levenmouth High School
Kennoway High School
Buckhaven Community Centre
The Centre, Leven
Sailors Rest
Savoy Centre
Balmaise Community Centre
East Wemyss Senior Citizens Centre
North East Fife
Blyth Hall, Tayport
St Andrews Town Hall
Wilkie Hall, Pitlessie
Crail Town Hall
Gregory Hall, Tayport
Victoria Hall, Auchtermuchty
Elie Town Hall
Auchtermuchty Town Hall
Corn Exchange, St Monans
The Gyles Victoria Memorial Hall, St Andrews